Deutsch English

Hedler

Hedler

1945 Otto Hedler has founded Hedler. He started with a photo studio and the distribution of photographic products. Between 1961 until 1972 slide projectors have been produced and binoculars have been distributed under the Hedler brand. The Hedler light units successful story started at the photokina in Cologne, October 1968. Otto Hedler introduced the first photo and film forced-air cooling light unit to the public. Way back this has been a "little" revolution: designed for continuous operation, several security features have been incorporated and fast it has become a wanted and well-proven lighting tool. The use of a forced-air cooling, the housing with its characteristical shape made out of plastics, the safety glass and the U-shaped Tungsten halogen lamps, all of these features have been recognized in a way that it suits perfectly for a great number of professional imaging tasks.

Over the years, several reflectors, softboxes and reflex umbrellas have been designed additionally. Needed to adjust the charactersitics of the lighting and to provide the photographer and filming people with a highly variable lighting tool. All this is the basis for the three main features of the Hedler Systemlicht lighting system, that are characteristic for our system up to now: quality, safety and variability.

More sub categories:
LED-Lamps

LED-continuous light

Modern LED studio continuous light extremely compact and powerful - it suits for all fields of DigitalImaging.

With highly precise electronical control and wide variety of setting options they can be equipped with all original Hedler reflectors and softboxes.

As professional lighting tools, flexible and transportable, they are the latest development within the Hedler System. With defined colour temperature and high CRI-values they are professional studio licht units for your creative ideas.

C-Lamps

Hedler H-/C-light units

Tungsten halogen light: Light-weighted, extremely robust, compact housings - they are real workhorses.

Easy to use and reliable, a large range of original reflectors can be attached - they are often used lighting tools, particularly used for film lighting.

Different light units, each designed for special tasks can be chosen, always with defined colour temperature at high CRI values. Ideal for a reliable production - even under more strict colour management terms.

D-Lamps

HEDLER D-lights units

Day light: Continuous light with daylight quality - with into the housing integrated electronic ballast and highly efficient bulbs.

Besides that - no fan built-in! Perfect for DigitalVideo if original sound recording is a must. No fan, no fan caused noise, means less post-pro work - perfect!

With relatively cool light beam they suit even for closer lighting positions between the light unit and the object. This could be a real advantage - think of more heat-sensitive material!

H-Lamps

Hedler H-/C-light units

Tungsten halogen light: Light-weighted, extremely robust, compact housings - they are real workhorses.

Easy to use and reliable, a large range of original reflectors can be attached - they are often used lighting tools, particularly used for film lighting.

Different light units, each designed for special tasks can be chosen, always with defined colour temperature at high CRI values. Ideal for a reliable production - even under more strict colour management terms.

F-light units

Flash light

Flash light units with high power and comfortable operation for your creative imaging ideas.

Fast recycling times, flash output power infinite adjustable for precise setting, with a reproducibility of ± 1 % and high colour temperature constancy for the demanding user.

Nearly all the original Hedler reflectors, softboxes and reflex umbrellas can be attached - therefore a wide variety of different lighting characteristics and moods can be produced. The perfect basis that helps to realize your creative ideas!

Light modifier
Umbrella
Softboxes
Replacement Lamps
Fuses
  

Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Welcome back!

Newsletter subscription

E-mail address:

The newsletter can be canceled here or in your Account at any time.

Bestsellers

Customer group


Customer group: Guest

Manufacturer

Deutsch English

Hedler

Hedler

Hedler wurde gegründet von Otto Hedler im Jahre 1945 und startet mit einem Fotostudio und mit dem Vertrieb von Fotoprodukten. Von 1961 bis 1972 wurden dann die Diaprojektoren gefertigt und Marken-Ferngläser unter eigenem Namen vertrieben. Die Erfolgsgeschichte mit Leuchten begann im Oktober 1968 auf der photokina in Köln, wo Otto Hedler die erste Foto und Film Gebläseleuchte der Öffentlichkeit serienreif vorstellte. Damals war dieses eine kleine Revolution: für den Dauerbetrieb konstruiert zeichnete sie sich durch diverse Sicherheitsmerkmale aus und wurde schnell zu einem begehrten und bewährten Werkzeug. Der Einsatz einer aktiven Lüftung, das Kunststoffgehäuse mit seiner charakteristischen Form, die Verwendung eines Sicherheitsglases und der U-Halogenlampen empfahlen sie für eine Vielzahl von professionellen Bildaufgaben.

Mit den weiteren Jahren wurden darüber hinaus diverse Reflektoren, Softboxen und Reflexschirme entwickelt, die unverzichtbar sind um das Licht in seiner Charakteristik an die gewünschten oder benötigten Erfordernisse anzupassen. Drei wesentliche Merkmale des Hedler Systemlicht, die bis heute für unser System kennzeichnend sind: Qualität, Sicherheit und Variabilität.

Weitere Unterkategorien:
LED-Leuchten

LED-Dauerlicht

Modernes LED-Studiodauerlicht extrem kompakt und leistungs- stark - geeignet für alle Bereiche des DigitalImaging.

Mit hochpräziser elektronischer Steuerung und vielen Einstell- optionen sind sie mit allen original Hedler Reflektoren ausrüstbar. Als professionelle Lichtwerkzeuge, hochflexibel und transportabel, stellen sie die aktuelleste Entwicklung im umfangreichen Hedler System dar. Mit definierter Farbtem- peratur und hohen CRI-Werten sind Hedler LED-Leuchten hochprofessionelles Studiolicht für ihre kreativen Ideen.

C-Leuchten

HEDLER H-/C-Leuchten

Halogendauerlicht: Leicht, äußerst robust bei geringer Größe sind sie echte “Arbeitspferde”. Einfach im Einsatz, verläßlich und mit einer Vielzahl von Reflektoren ausstattbar, sind sie insbesondere im Bereich des Filmens oft eingesetzte Lichtwerkzeuge.

Unterschiedliche Leuchten mit spezifischen Leistungsschwerpunkten können für den jeweiligen Einsatzbereich oder -zweck gewählt werden, immer mit klar definierten Farbtemperaturen bei hohen CRI-Werten. Ideal für ein verläßliches Produzieren.

D-Leuchten

HEDLER D-Leuchten

Taglicht: Das Hedler Dauerlicht in Taglichtqualität - mit in das Gehäuse integriertem Vorschaltgerät und hoch-
effizientem Leuchtmittel.

Darüber hinaus - lüfterlos! Topp für DigitalVideo wenn O-Ton aufgezeichnet werden soll. Kein Lüfter, ergo kein Lüfter-
geräusch, gleich geringerer Nachbearbeitungsaufwand - perfekt!

Mit relativ kühlem Lichtkegel eignen sie sich für nahdistantere Ausleuchtung auch bei hitzeempfindlicheren Objekten / Materialien.

H-Leuchten

HEDLER H-/C-Leuchten

Halogendauerlicht: Leicht, äußerst robust bei geringer Größe sind sie echte “Arbeitspferde”. Einfach im Einsatz, verläßlich und mit einer Vielzahl von Reflektoren ausstattbar, sind sie insbesondere im Bereich des Filmens oft eingesetzte Lichtwerkzeuge.

Unterschiedliche Leuchten mit spezifischen Leistungsschwerpunkten können für den jeweiligen Einsatzbereich oder -zweck gewählt werden, immer mit klar definierten Farbtemperaturen bei hohen CRI-Werten. Ideal für ein verläßliches Produzieren.

F-Leuchten

Blitzlicht

Blitzköpfe mit hoher Leistung und komfortabler Bedienung für ihre kreativen Bildideen.

Kurze Blitzfolgezeiten, in 1/10 Blendenstufen ideal einstellbar für präzises Arbeiten und mit hoher Wiederholgenauigkeit für anspruchsvolle Anwender.

Nahezu alle original Hedler Reflektoren, Softboxen und Reflexschirme können mit ihnen verwendet werden - damit steht eine Vielzahl von unterschied-
lichen Lichtcharakteristiken zur Verfügung. Die perfekte Basis für die Umsetzung Ihrer kreativen Ideen!

Lichtformer
Reflexschirme
Softboxen
Ersatzlampen
Sicherungen

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Willkommen zurück!

E-Mail-Adresse:
Passwort:
Passwort vergessen?

Bestseller

01. Halogenlampe 1250W 230V 3200K 75H Nr. HD 1252

36,60 CHF
inkl. 7.7 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

02. Halogenlampe 1000W 230V 3200K 75H Nr. HD 1002

41,83 CHF
inkl. 7.7 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

03. HEDLER H25s Nr. HD2511

507,48 CHF
inkl. 7.7 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

04. HEDLER Maxibrite Reflektor Nr. HD7017

213,41 CHF
inkl. 7.7 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

05. Halogenlampe 1000W 230V 3200K 75H Nr. HD 64576

36,80 CHF
inkl. 7.7 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

06. Halogenlampe 300W 230V 3400K 15H Nr. HD 64515

29,62 CHF
inkl. 7.7 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

07. HEDLER C12 silent Nr. HD3011

345,93 CHF
inkl. 7.7 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

08. HEDLER Maxisun Reflektor Nr. HD7016

188,48 CHF
inkl. 7.7 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten