Deutsch English

Linkstar Mini LED Fresnel Lucia L-3 30W No. FE-567970

Linkstar Mini LED Fresnel Lucia L-3 30W No. FE-567970

Zoom Zoom image

259,18 CHF

7.7 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time:ca. 4-6 Days

Product no.: FE-567970
Manufacturer: Linkstar
More products of: Linkstar

Print datasheet

Linkstar Mini LED Fresnel Lucia L-3 30W

The L-3 from Linkstar is a mini Fresnel LED lamp, which is perfect for ENG productions, small studios and interviews thanks to the small size. The power of 30W is perfectly exploited, thanks to the Fresnel filter. This creates a nice and strong 5600K light spot. With the turning knob on the backside of the L-3 lamp you can adjust the angle of the beam and change the range. Use the knob on the external controller to steplessly adjust the power. The L-3 lamp is mounted on a metal arm, to adjust the horizontal and vertical angle. On the bottom side there’s a standard spigot connector, which makes the L-3 lamp suitable for almost any tripod. The metal arm features a special connector, to mount the controller (and optional V-mount battery) onto the arm.

The best of both worlds

The L-3 mini Fresnel lamp is the ideal combination of a compact LED lamp and the traditional continue lighting. Because of the compact size and lightweight, you can take the L-3 lamp everywhere with you, just like you’re used to with other LED lamps. The Fresnel filter gives you the range and light beam from traditional continuous light, without the heat, size and weight of a traditional light. The CRI value of 95 produces natural colors and makes the L-3 lamp suitable for professional productions.

Usage L-3 mini Fresnel LED lamp

The compact size and strong light beam make the L-3 lamp suitable for every small photo and video production. Think about newborn-shoots, where the babies aren’t disturbed by the flash lights. Or interviews on location, where an extra light source needs to be created. No power socket nearby? No problem; the optional V-mount battery or LP-F batteries make the L-3 light a perfect choice for every location. Because of the included bag, you can take the L-3 easily with you to every place.

Included:

  • 1x L-3 lamp
  • 1x Metal arm
  • 1x Controller with V-mount connector
  • 1x V-mount to NP-f adapter
  • 1x Power cable
  • 1x Bag 

 

Artikelnummer:Help567970
Brand:HelpLinkstar
Type:HelpLED light on battery, LED light on net power
Power Consumption:Help30W
Adjustability:HelpContinuously variable
Dimensions:Help18x14.5x26 (metal arm included)
Weight:Help1.5 KG
Cooling fan:HelpNo
Color temperature:Help5600K
CRI Value:Help95

 

Linkstar Mini LED Fresnel Lucia L-3 30W No. FE-567970Linkstar Mini LED Fresnel Lucia L-3 30W No. FE-567970Linkstar Mini LED Fresnel Lucia L-3 30W No. FE-567970Linkstar Mini LED Fresnel Lucia L-3 30W No. FE-567970Linkstar Mini LED Fresnel Lucia L-3 30W No. FE-567970Linkstar Mini LED Fresnel Lucia L-3 30W No. FE-567970

This Product was added to our catalogue on 19/04/2017.

Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Welcome back!

Newsletter subscription

E-mail address:

The newsletter can be canceled here or in your Account at any time.

Customer group


Customer group: Guest

Manufacturer information

Manufacturer

Deutsch English

Linkstar Mini LED Fresnel Lucia L-3 30W Nr. FE-567970

Linkstar Mini LED Fresnel Lucia L-3 30W Nr. FE-567970
Bild vergrößern

259,18 CHF

inkl. 7.7 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: ca. 4-6 Tage

Art.Nr.: FE-567970
Linkstar Mini LED Fresnel Lucia L-3 30W Nr. FE-567970

Linkstar Mini LED Fresnel Lucia L-3 30W

Die L-3 von Linkstar ist eine Mini Fresnel LED Lampe, die sich durch ihr kompaktes Format perfekt eignet für ENG Produktionen, kleine Studios und Interviews. Die Leistung von 30W wird dank dem Fresnel Filter optimal verwendet, wodurch ein schöner und starker 5600K Lichtstrahl entsteht. Mit dem Drehknopf an der Hinterseite der L-3 Lampe können Sie außerdem den Winkel des Lichtstrahls anpassen und gleichzeitig den Bereich vergrößern oder verkleinern. Auf der separaten Kontrolleinheit befindet sich ein Drehknopf, mit dem sich die Leistung stufenlos einstellen lässt. Die L-3 Lampe ist auf einem Metallarm montiert, um den horizontalen und vertikalen Winkel einzustellen. Auf der Unterseite befindet sich ein Standard Spigot-Anschluss, durch das die L-3 Lampe auf beinah jedes Stativ passt. Der Metallarm verfügt über eine spezielle Kupplung, mit der Sie den Kontroller (und ggfs. einen optionalen V-Mount Akku) auf dem Arm montieren können.

Das Beste aus zwei Welten

Die L-3 Mini Fresnel LED Lampe ist die ideale Kombination aus einer kompakten LED Lampe und dem traditionellen Dauerlicht. Dank der sehr kompakten Form und des geringen Gewichts, lässt sich die L-3 Lampe problemlos überall hin mitnehmen. So wie Sie es von anderen LED Lampen kennen. Durch den Fresnel Filter verfügen Sie übrigens über die Reichweite und den Lichtstrahl von traditionellem Dauerlicht, jedoch ohne die Wärme, den Umfang und das Gewicht, das traditionelle Belichtung mit sich bringt. Der CRI Wert von 95 bietet Ihnen eine natürliche Farbwiedergabe und macht die L-3 Lampe geeignet für professionelle Produktionen.

Verwendung L-3 Mini Fresnel LED Lampe

Das handliche Format und der starke Lichtstrahl machen diese L-3 Lampe geeignet für jede kleine Foto- und Videoproduktion. Denken Sie hierbei an Newborn-Shoots, bei denen die Babys nicht mehr vor Blitzlicht erschrecken. Oder Interviews vor Ort, bei denen extra Licht benötigt wird. Haben Sie keine Steckdose in der Nähe? Kein Problem: Mit dem optionalen V-Mount Akku oder LP-F Akkus können Sie die L-3 Lampe an jedem beliebigen Ort verwenden. Transportieren Sie die Lampe einfach und sicher in der mitgelieferten Tasche.

Lieferung:

  • 1 x L-3 Lampe
  • 1 x Montagebügel
  • 1 x Kontroller mit V-Mount Anschluss
  • 1 x Adapter V-Mount auf NP-F
  • 1 x Netzkabel
  • 1 x Tasche 

 

Artikelnummer: Help 567970
Marke: Help Linkstar
Typ: Help LED-Leuchte auf Akku, LED-Leuchte auf Netzstrom
Leistungsfähigkeit: Help 30W
Einstellbarkeit: Help Stufenlos einstellbar
Abmessungen: Help 18x14,5x26 (Inkl. Montagebügel)
Gewicht: Help 1,5 KG
Gebläsekühlung: Help Nein
Farbtemperatur: Help 5600K
CRI Wert: Help 95

 

Linkstar Mini LED Fresnel Lucia L-3 30W Nr. FE-567970 Linkstar Mini LED Fresnel Lucia L-3 30W Nr. FE-567970 Linkstar Mini LED Fresnel Lucia L-3 30W Nr. FE-567970 Linkstar Mini LED Fresnel Lucia L-3 30W Nr. FE-567970 Linkstar Mini LED Fresnel Lucia L-3 30W Nr. FE-567970 Linkstar Mini LED Fresnel Lucia L-3 30W Nr. FE-567970

Diesen Artikel haben wir am Wednesday, 19. April 2017 in unseren Katalog aufgenommen.

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Willkommen zurück!

E-Mail-Adresse:
Passwort:
Passwort vergessen?